Performances






2018-2019 Season

Sarasota, FL
Thursday-Sunday, October 11-14, 2018
Performances with Sarasota Contemporary Dance
More information here.

New York, NY
November shows TBA

Appleton, WI
Wednesday, April 10, 2018
Lawrence University. 8:00 PM
More information here.

Ripon, WI
Friday, April 12, 2018
Ripon College. 7:30 PM.
More information here.


2017-2018 Season

 
Toledo, OH
Friday, February 9, 2018
Toledo Museum of Art. 8:00 PM.
More information here.

Ann Arbor, MI
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Kerrytown Concert Hall. 8:00 PM.
More information here.

Granville, OH
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Denison University. 7:00 PM.
More information here.

Los Angeles, CA
Friday, February 16, 2018
University of Southern California. Cammilleri Hall @ The Brain and Creativity Institute. 7:00 PM.

San Diego, CA & Tijuana, Mexico
February 17-18, 2018
Art of Élan, Ensemble in Residence.

Redlands, CA
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
University of Redlands. 2:30 PM.

San Diego, CA
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
San Diego Museum of Art. 7:00 PM.
Art of Élan, Ensemble in Residence. More information here.



Recent

New York, NY
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Album Release Show: Rounder Songs
National Sawdust, 7:00 PM.
Tickets here.

Austin, TX
Monday, October 16, 2017
University of Texas - Austin. 7:30 PM.
More information here.

Austin, TX
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Fast Forward Austin. 7 PM. Museum of Human Achievement, 916 Springdale Rd.

New York, NY
June 15, 17, 18, 2017.
River to River Festival, Fulton Center Transit Hub (Broadway/Fulton). 7 to 7:30 PM each night.
Excerpts from Judd Greenstein's opera A Marvelous Order in a site-specific performance. 

San Diego, CA
June 1-3, 2017.
Art of Élan and Malashock Dance.
Featuring world premieres by Judd Greenstein and Mark Dancigers, choreographed by John Malashock.

San Diego, CA
Tuesday, May 9, 2017.
7 PM. Art of Élan @ San Diego Museum of Art.

Long Beach, CA
Monday, May 8, 2017.
Cal State Long Beach. 8 PM.

Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, May 6, 2017.
University of California - Los Angeles. 8 PM.
Ensemble in Residence.
Featuring the world premiere of a new work by Sean Friar.

Riverside, CA
Tuesday, May 2, 2017.
University of California - Riverside. 7 PM.
Outpost Music Series.

Riverside, CA
Tuesday, May 2, 2017.
University of California - Riverside. 7 PM.
Outpost Music Series.

New York, NY
Sunday, April 30, 2017.
Carnegie Hall Neighborhood Concert. 5 PM.
Our Saviour's Atonement Lutheran Church, Washington Heights.
Featuring the NYC premiere of Patrick Burke and Emily Pinkerton's Rounder Songs, due out on New Amsterdam Records in November 2017.

Granville, OH
February 9-11, 2017.
Tutti Festival, Denison University.
(Public performance on Feb. 11, 7 PM). More information here.
Ensemble in Residence. Featuring music by Augusta Read Thomas and others.

Boston, MA
Saturday, January 28, 2017.
Crash Arts Fest. 5:30 PM.
With San Fermin. More information here.
Featuring Boston premieres of new works by Ellis Ludwig-Leone and Mark Dancigers.

Troy, NY
Thursday, January 26, 2017.
Troy Savings Bank Music Hall. 7:30 PM.
With San Fermin

New York, NY
Wednesday, January 25, 2017. Merkin Hall.
Ecstatic Music Festival. 7:30 PM.
With San Fermin.
Featuring world premieres of new works by Ellis Ludwig-Leone and Mark Dancigers.